Dimanche 17 janvier 2010 à 17:52

There will be a day when I have to say goodbye.


To you

To you my friends

To you my beloved family

To you the people I shared a bit of my life with

To you who I barely know, but that makes my life the way it is

To you who changed my vision of the world without knowing about it



But never will I say goodbye to what I felt when I saw you last night, and heard your voice for the last time

And thought I was there

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://beb0pjam.cowblog.fr/trackback/2955640

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast