Lundi 20 juillet 2009 à 12:21

What ?


Becoming more and more difficult to find myself. Think I don't want to. At least part of me doesn't.


So What ?


Can I bring conclusions now ? Don't think so, got to think some more. Yes we should create cause that's how we reflect upon our mental selves. Once you got it. You got better you know. Become more. But how could I know. What ?



Hardest choice ever.

What your life should be ?

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://beb0pjam.cowblog.fr/trackback/2879574

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast